1,133 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Covert Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was awesome, the work was done well...

              It was awesome, the work was done well ahead of schedule!

              SPICEWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark was great!

              Mark was great!

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian and Mitchell were great through...

              Brian and Mitchell were great through the whole process!

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark was very informative and let me...

              Mark was very informative and let me know what options I had prior to work being done. Thank you.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer was very considerate...

              The service writer was very considerate and friendly. All went well during this visit.

              BUCHANAN DAM, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrew is the best! Great service , very...

              Andrew is the best! Great service , very professional and explains what needs to be taken care of and what services were performed . He is a true asset to the Buick family.

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy and efficient

              Very easy and efficient

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service. Very nice workers and...

              Awesome service. Very nice workers and fast service.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The representative I drop my car off...

              The representative I drop my car off with was very nice and helpful named Nathan, but I had a bad experience with his co-worker the cashier that was suppose to help me when I picked up my car. The cashier was helping someone else in front of me and the person was not fully prepare and instead of her have him wait to the side while he was on the phone with his insurance company and her move onto the next customer to help them out. She waited while the customer was trying to get there insurance all the while they was holding up the line. During this time she completely ignore me as if I was not even in line needing to be help and instead went to help someone else who was sitting in the waiting area. I am not exactly sure if it was because the two other people she went to help were white and I was black and I did not have a luxury vehicle that was getting serviced like the other two people. All in all I will probably never come to this dealership again for service. In the past I had purchased a vehicle from this dealership on the Buick side, not the Cadillac side where I took it for service. But, honestly that cashier needs some sort of customer service training or something. I can't remember her name but she was a young white girl with blonde hair. I think she may not have liked black people for whatever reason.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jackie was great

              Jackie was great

              BURNET, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with how smooth the process...

              Very pleased with how smooth the process was. Found the car we wanted, and settled on a fair price for the new car and the trade in. Couldn't be happier with the experience and the new car. Thank you!

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though it was clear that the...

              Even though it was clear that the service department was very busy I was taken care of promptly. All was handled very well.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took close to 2 weeks to get the radio...

              Took close to 2 weeks to get the radio replaced on our new GMC Acadia.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff is extremely knowledgeable and...

              Staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Willing and able to answer any and all questions.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love working with Terry!!

              We love working with Terry!!

              LA GRANGE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In for recall service which was done...

              In for recall service which was done quickly.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was excellent. Great service, very...

              It was excellent. Great service, very responsive, no complaints.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My buying experience was great. ...

              My buying experience was great. Everyone at the dealership was helpful made sure I was happy with my purchase.

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and problem (AC) was...

              Good service and problem (AC) was repaired 100%

              LEANDER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X