No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
880 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Covert Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for an oil change. Tom Fritz is...

              Went for an oil change. Tom Fritz is amazing! The clerks are also very nice!

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dependable service always! Everyone is...

              Dependable service always! Everyone is helpful.

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Cordis, Covert re., took wonderful...

              Mark Cordis, Covert re., took wonderful care of my car and me. IfI decide to buy another car, it will be a Buick.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep, Justin Sullins was a...

              My sales rep, Justin Sullins was a consummate professional. Buying a new vehicle is almost always an intimidating experience, but Justin made it a relaxing and exciting visit. I am completely satisfied with the dealer and my sales professional.

              LAKE JACKSON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In 2011, twice while driving at night my...

              In 2011, twice while driving at night my headlights stopped working. This is a dangerous situation, obviously. I brought it in to Covert for repairs, and they could not find anything wrong, but the technician said there were two things that could be causing the problem. In the interest of safety, I had them both replaced, since to choose only one might not fix the problem. The cost for this repair was a little over $500. Years later, a recall was issued for this problem. Buick wanted me to bring in my vehicle for repairs as part of the recall. Included in the recall notice was a form to be reimbursed if repairs had previously been made. I scheduled an appointment in December 2016 to have the repair made, and I also turned in the form to my service advisor. In February 2017, I get a check for $66 from Buick. I called Covert, and my service advisor tells me they they are only paying for the part! There were two parts that were replaced, and they paid for the cheapest one, and they did not reimburse me for the labor or the second replaced part. Andrew, my service advisor, did some research and found that they only paid for the one part, and I had to call GM for further reimbursement. When I said that this was ridiculous, he said that I shouldn't 'shoot the messenger.' My call to GM is another story (although similarly lacking concern for the customer). Covert (1) should have told me that they were only authorized to reimburse me for a single part, (2) included some explanation when they sent me the check, and (3) assisted me in getting full reimbursement from GM, rather than leaving it completely up to me. I would never recommend any business who does not show any concern for the customer. Covert Buick deserves zero stars.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service,knowledgeable and...

              Great customer service,knowledgeable and friendly.

              PFLUGERVILLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, helpful, friendly. Fixed the...

              On time, helpful, friendly. Fixed the problem - headlamp.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely completion of a minor...

              Very timely completion of a minor repair. Suggested some needed Maintenance. Always courteous and professional

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vehicle had a dent that seemed to have...

              Vehicle had a dent that seemed to have been received during transport. The repair was made with no visible evidence left. I am very happy with the outcome.

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark is always the best!

              Mark is always the best!

              LEANDER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              LIBERTY HILL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very pleased with our new Buick...

              We are very pleased with our new Buick Envision. Your salesman Dusten was very helpful.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jackie was great.

              Jackie was great.

              COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Cordes always takes care of me-...

              Mark Cordes always takes care of me- What I would call outstanding customer service

              LIBERTY HILL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Fritz is an asset to covert!

              Tom Fritz is an asset to covert!

              LAGO VISTA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Fritz was wonderful as my service...

              Tom Fritz was wonderful as my service manager and I was kept informed of the situation. I was thankful to have a loaner and the staff was great and I believe it was Robin who helped me from beginning to end in that department . My car is key for day to day stuff and I am glad that the people at Covert care and feel that we are important to them

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They told me it would take 2 hours, and...

              They told me it would take 2 hours, and that's what it took, and they even washed my car which was a big plus.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything from start to finish went great.

              Everything from start to finish went great.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Dana Parker was great to...

              My salesman Dana Parker was great to work with as well as his sales manager. It was a great experience and the whole transaction only took about 1 1/2 hours. I would definitely reccommend both Dana and Covert GMC to others.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X